Latest Products http://www.safex.net.in Latest Products 16-06-23 en-us http://www.safex.net.in Packaging Tapes http://www.safex.net.in/packaging-tapes.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Safex Systems is a highly acclaimed Exporter of Packaging Tapes of various kinds. We provide Packaging Tapes for use in the packaging as well as in the repair of various materials. We ensure high quality in our range of products, which is evident form the fact that these Packaging Tapes are procured from the most reputed manufacturers. Weld Backing Tapes http://www.safex.net.in/weld-backing-tapes.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Weld Backing Tapes that are highly useful for securing materials like ceramic and fiberglass. The range of products available with us under the category of Weld Backing Tapes includes Ceramic Weld Backing Tape and Fiberglass Weld Backing Tape. We provide our range of Weld Backing Tapes at highly economical prices. Ceramic Weld Backing Tape http://www.safex.net.in/ceramic-weld-backing-tape.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Weld Backing Tape provided by us is 100 mm wide metallic heat resistant adhesive tape, which is used on ceramic tiles of different sizes and shapes. Safex Systems is a well-known Exporter of Ceramic Weld Backing Tape, a weld back-up tape, composed of specially designed ceramic tiles overlaid on a temperature resistant metal backing. Fiberglass Weld Backing Tape http://www.safex.net.in/fiberglass-weld-backing-tape.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Weld Backing Tape is a 75 mm wide, metallic heat resistant adhesive tape, which has a 25 mm wide cloth strip of fiber glass, held up against weld preparation area and maintains weld in same plane as plates or tubes being joined. We make Fiberglass Weld Backing Tape available in light duty use up to 80 amps and heavy duty for use up to 160 amps. Security Tapes http://www.safex.net.in/security-tapes.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Security Tapes that are multi-layered tamper evident packaging tape coated with high-grade pressure sensitive adhesive. Security Tapes, provided by us, are utilized for purposes of special printing and laminating technology. Security Tapes help create tamper evident performance when peeled off. Security Tapes are available with us at reasonable prices. EPDM Rubber Sealing Strips http://www.safex.net.in/epdm-rubber-sealing-strips.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Safex Systems is an Exporter of high quality EPDM Rubber Sealing Strips that are used for various repairs and construction processes at the domestic or industrial level. EPDM Rubber Sealing Strips are provided by the company at highly affordable prices. EPDM Rubber Sealing Strips provided by us have features of long-lasting use as well as good shelf life. D Profile Rubber Sealing Strips http://www.safex.net.in/d-profile-rubber-sealing-strips.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 D Profile Rubber Sealing Strips are extruded and self-adhesive EPDM cellular rubber sealing strips. D Profile Rubber Sealing Strips are used for applications like windows & doors as draught excluders for medium gaps in older frames, in case of metal doors as draught excluders on new doors and as a door seal for metal cupboards. E Profile Rubber Sealing Strips http://www.safex.net.in/e-profile-rubber-sealing-strips.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Exporter of E Profile Rubber Sealing Strips, which are extruded and self-adhesive EPDM cellular rubber sealing strips. We provide E Profile Rubber Sealing Strips with a shelf life of about 9 months from the date of manufacture under normal circumstances. P Profile Rubber Sealing Strips http://www.safex.net.in/p-profile-rubber-sealing-strips.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 P Profile Rubber Sealing Strips provided by us are extruded and self-adhesive EPDM cellular rubber sealing strips. The company provides P Profile Rubber Sealing Strips for applications like windows & doors as draught excluders for medium gaps in older frames. V Profile Rubber Sealing Strips http://www.safex.net.in/v-profile-rubber-sealing-strips.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides V Profile Rubber Sealing Strips, which are high in quality and provide features of long lasting use and have a shelf life of up to 9 months from date of manufacture under normal storage conditions. V Profile Rubber Sealing Strips are extruded and self-adhesive EPDM cellular rubber sealing strips. Butyl Sealing Strips http://www.safex.net.in/butyl-sealing-strips.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Safex Systems is a reputed Exporter of Butyl Sealing Strips. The varieties of Butyl Sealing Strips available with us include Aluminum Foil Sealing Strip, Non Woven Sealing Strip and Plain Sealing Strip. We provide Butyl Sealing Strips with advantages of long-lasting use and cost-effectiveness. Aluminum Foil Sealing Strip http://www.safex.net.in/aluminum-foil-sealing-strip.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Foil Sealing Strip provided by us is MNM 501, which is an extruded sealing strip covered with an aluminum foil. Our company provides very useful Aluminum Foil Sealing Strip which has a shelf life of about two years from the date of manufacture under normal working conditions. Non Woven Sealing Strip http://www.safex.net.in/non-woven-sealing-strip.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Sealing Strip provided by us is an MNM 511 Butyl, which is an extruded butyl sealing strip covered with cellulose based non-woven. The company provides Non Woven Sealing Strip which is used for wall repairs, window installation and corner joints of bathroom floors. The long-lasting use of Non Woven Sealing Strip is appreciated by clients. Plain Sealing Strip http://www.safex.net.in/plain-sealing-strip.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Exporter of Plain Sealing Strip which has typical uses in roofing, metal constructions, camping cars, motor homes, mobile homes and Buses. We provide Plain Sealing Strip which is non-hardening and very durable. We provide Plain Sealing Strip at very economical prices. Acoustic Foam http://www.safex.net.in/acoustic-foam.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Safex Systems exports Acoustic Foam, which is a kind of flexible & open cell foam. The Acoustic Foam that we deal in is manufactured using melamine resin, a thermoset plastic from the amino plastics group. In an Acoustic Foam, the delicate three-dimensional filigree-network structure formed from slender. Anti Dust Tapes http://www.safex.net.in/anti-dust-tapes.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Exporter of Anti Dust Tapes which are highly useful adhesives. Like the name suggests, Anti Dust Tapes are useful on surfaces that are dusty and may pose problems for ordinary tapes. We use G3600 on top of the PC sheet as well as AD3400 on the bottom of the PC sheet in the manufacturing. Security Labels http://www.safex.net.in/security-labels.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Safex Systems provides Security Labels in many varieties. Our range of Security Labels is manufactured using high quality material that is indestructible. Security Labels provided by us are high on demand owing to their excellent strength and durability. We make Security Labels available at highly economical prices. Self Adhesive Labels http://www.safex.net.in/self-adhesive-labels.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides Self Adhesive Labels in varied finished like matt, glossy, etc. Self Adhesive Labels provided by us are abrasion resistant and can withstand high temperature levels. We provide Self Adhesive Labels at highly economical prices. We also provide Specialized Labels that are manufactured using Metalized Polyester, Aluminium Foil, Satin, Rayon, etc.